1st Baby Bear block finished….

carolanneblock1.jpg

…7 more to go.  I’ve decided to backstitch each block as I go along.  Don’t look too closely for mistakes.  Now I am working on a buttonhole sample….for this week’s Take a Stitch Tuesday.  I still haven’t had time to check out other participant’s sites…but I should get there tomorrow, or even later tonight.Now to fix my frame for my next block…and maybe start a few stitches, just get it going. 

It’s nice to get back to cross stitching.  It is relaxing.  I am all set up with my magnifying light and scroll.  I wouldn’t mind to get a stand for my scroll, a one foot stand…I can dream.

Leave a Reply

