Wavering Wednesday

I haven’t gotten into my sewing room today :(, but it is only the beginning of the evening. I have the greenlight for the photo quilt and I am eager to get started on it. My pattern is done, now to start cutting and organizing it. I am “wavering” because I am nervous about it.

I don’t have a photo today, it is just one of those days. Thank goodness that tomorrow is Thursday and then there is Friday.

Hmmmmm….I think my low mood is showing.

I’ll cheer myself up and maybe enlighten you….here is one of my favourite sites:

http://loopylace.com/anniescrazyworld/?m=200808

I really like what Annie is doing with stitching and then putting all of the pieces together. She is so creative.

Later

Peggy

Leave a Reply

