Technically…

…..I want to finish projects that I have started so the project that I am starting is a BOM that has been waiting for me….for two years…so TECHNICALLY it is a UFO!  I am doing an applique quilt and I cut out all the freezer paper patterns and started the appliqueing.  I am finding that I love the needle and thread!  The Angel Swap was just the prescription I needed to get into my sewing room and get projects finished as well as learn new techniques.  I am working on balance, work, home, crafting.  What is the trick?  Does anyone who reads this page know?  If so, please do tell!

Later

Leave a Reply

