Christmas giftees…

I have started to sew some little things for Christmas.  At our “Elf” meeting this week I started my giftgiver felt giftees.  I’ve made them in the past, and I needed something to stitch that is easy to bring places…Here is the first one:

Giftgiver #1...Doggy
Giftgiver #1...Doggy

I have a cat done too, but I’ll take the picture tomorrow and post.  I am have quite a few cross stitch christmas cards done too…just have to put the stitching into cards.

So, In two months it will be Christmas.  Not exactly my favourite holiday but I want to stitch, so why not for Christmas.

Later

Leave a Reply

