The possibilities!

I’m still on the possibilities of those wooden boxes….check out these!

Wood boxes
Wood boxes

I’m thinking that by cutting out a design from a napking and putting it on the box and then filling the box with theme-oriented items…like sewing or embroidery items….like chocolate…SPECIAL chocolate!  Or pens for the stationary buff….

I found this neat blog and she has filled my head…

My Angel Swap person received her gift! Yay! She does some amazing stitching…I really like her Christmas stitcheries.  How come we don’t do this in Canada?  Or do we  and I don’t know where to look?

Time to get moving….well…sheesh…I’ve been up since 7:30…picked up JL after his night out with friends, made a hash brown bake, ….

Leave a Reply

