Christmas cards started…

Christmas cards
Christmas cards

These are Christmas motifs that I stitched back in the spring.  It felt wierd stitching them, but I really wanted to be like my sister and get more organized.  So I put a piece of aida on a scroll frame and kept on stitching.  I now will cut them out and insert them in cards and voila, handmade christmas cards.  Hmmm….where will they go?

Christmas cards...total...with some dollarama christmas decorations.
Christmas cards...total...with some dollarama christmas decorations.
Leave a Reply

