Saturday Sewing…

Miniature Stockings
Miniature Stockings

These are the stockings that I spoke about in my previous post.  I’m hooked on them.  They are only about five inches tall and pretty easy to make up.  I am going to add some beads and the ribbon and then fill them with little goodies.  I have about 10 more beside my sewing machine, ready to make up.  So between these stockings and a cross stitch ornament I am keeping busy this week-end.  I can’t show the cross stitch ornament because it is a gift.

Off to make yet another cup of tea and sew some more stockings.

Later

Peggy

Leave a Reply

