A Thrift Shop find…

keychain book
keychain book

I found the little keychain book.  I am going to revamp it…take out what is in there and create my own piece.   Hey…for .50…I’m just not sure about copyright issues…are there any?  And the gingerbread man?  I like them.   I’m off to a quilting workshop for a banner….

One thought on “A Thrift Shop find…”

  1. I’m not a copyright lawyer, but I would think that if you are making something for you, using that piece as an inspiration, then there’s no violation. If you tried to recreate the piece and sell them, then you probably have a patent violation, presuming they patented their product.

Leave a Reply

