A New Challenge!

I just signed up for a new challenge. Actually, it is a way of life…all in the realm of keeping creativity a part of my life:
ced2009

This is a project that Leah at Creative Everday has done in 2008 and she is also holding a Christmas Creative Everyday Challenge.  I didn’t sign up for that one…way too many things on the go now.  I have some Christmas cards to get out and a few gifts/parcles to mail.

Anyhow,  I just wanted to post this and get it on my blog.  Christmas vacation is coming! Yeh!  I have some more marking to do but I am virtually studentless now…;)…I think that I need a break!

Later

Leave a Reply

