Slight change in Quilt challenge…

100_0692

I had realized a slight problem; starting from the bottom would make the quilt wierd to look at.  I want the “January” strip in the top left hand corner and then go down.  I am still not sure what the final quilt placement will be, but I am going to start to graph it.  I have EQ, so maybe I’ll use it to design this.

Off to work hi ho…

One thought on “Slight change in Quilt challenge…”

  1. Thanks for commenting on my blog Peg!, and for the welcome to blogland. Here I am checking yours, and I see you are way busier than I am. But look out, I am working on it! LOL
    I love that mitten fabric, great idea! Can’t wait to see what Feb looks like :}

Leave a Reply

