SAL this week-end!

Such fun!  For those who do not know what a SAL is, it is a Stitch-A-Long.  This one in particular is a Cross Stitch SAL.  I am doing it with my Facebook SAL group.  They usually have one a month and this month it is this week-end.

Of course you all know what I’m stitching :

100_0698I’m going to try to get the corners finished and some of the quilt that will go into the right-hand side.  Hmmmm….how will I finish this piece?  It is coming along!

Well, off to stitch and watch Dirty Dancing…Excellent movie to stitch to…

Oh…I’ve got nine strips on my calendar quilt!  It is really coming along!

Leave a Reply

