This and That

100_0715

Aren’t these cool?  Wooden boxes.  I am thinking that I will probably redo the pictures and use the boxes for embroidery floss.  I found them for a buck each! Now that is cheap!  Do I go back and get more?  🙂

I heard of this:

op_pat-sloan

And I found this:

100_0717

…in my stash.  I hadn’t realized that I am drawn to orange :).  The fabric in the baggie is for a kit…already to go!  Pat Sloan is hosting a virtual quilting retreat on February 20th and there will be an orange challenge! I’m in!  I will be putting the logo on my sidebar pronto!  So many neat ideas! Creative Everyday!

Leave a Reply

