12 blocks up and 12 to fix….oh…and hockey too!

100_0762

So here are all 12 of my crossroads blocks.  I really took my time and did each one separately.  Undoing unmatched seams.  I am still working at getting that perfect scant 1/4 inch seam, but on the whole, I am happy with them.  I am going to fixt up the Birds in the Air blocks and then work on my signature blocks….hopefully get them out by the 10th…due for the 15th.

Here is what else I did this week-end (non-sewing topic)

100_0748

M (youngest son), L (hubby) and JL (oldest son).  We went to Montreal to see a Montreal Canadian’s hockey game!  And they won!  We were up pretty high but it was worth it!

100_0760

That’s the final score on the big screen…3-2!

Well, off to bed, so that I can sew tomorrow! 🙂

Later

Leave a Reply

