Inspiration!

When I was in Montreal I picked up a few books and I limited myself and got one craft book that I think is a MUST in every creative souls library…. “The Crafter’s Devotional….365 Days of Tips, Tricks, and Techniques for Unlocking Your Creative Spirit.” It has so many crafty projects and is positively inspiring as well as useful!

When I got back from Montreal, my two favourite magazines were in my mailbox…“Country Woman” and “Cloth, Paper, Scissors.” Country Woman has free craft projects on its site and Cloth, Paper, Scissors….well….is my muse!

100_0830
Inspiration

And here is another inspiration…my oldest son with 2 of his cats…

JL with his companions!
JL with his companions!

He has a third cat…anyone want the kitten? 🙂

3 thoughts on “Inspiration!”

  1. I was just looking at that Crafter’s Devotional book this afternoon. Unfortunately, another book won out but this is on my wishlist!

Leave a Reply

