Secrets!

I’m working in my sewing room:

100_0835
Paperbag remnants

So, I am busy sewing away and having fun…just thought that I would tease Sheila! 🙂  This is for the Paperbag swap that I am participating in:

PaperBagSwap09I am also partcipating in Helen’s of Hugs from Helen’s “Stitcher’s Angel Swap 2009

stitcher angel 2009I think registration is August 8th.  I did it last year an the person who had my name didn’t come through 😦 but replacement angels came to the rescue!

And while I’m at it, I am making a mini quilt for :

summer-swap-2009So I am busy amongst the renos on the other side of my sewing room door!

Leave a Reply

