Sending out secrets…

100_0884

I’m off to the post to mail my Paper bag swap secrets!  I took some pictures and will post those once Sheila has received her goodies.  Now I am onto a mini-quilt and I think that I am going to finish up a small quilt that I started in February.

Off to the post office!

Site of the day: (maybe I’ll get patient with my computer and set this up on the side column, but for now)

La Vie en Rosie is Carrie’s blog and she and her friend Camille have done a “Parade of Quilts.”  I missed it but I have been having a fun time going through all the “parade” blog participants.  The participants had to post pictures of their first quilts and their most recent quilts.  They then had to say what they have learned in between!  It is very interesting.  Needless to say I am going through each one and putting them into my  neverending blogline list!

Leave a Reply

