Pay It Forward!

Quite a few bloggers are participating in  the “Pay It Forward”  circle and I’ve decided to join in.  I answered Robin from My Quilted Nest call for participants.  So, here is the deal:  the first three people who comment on this post will receive something handmade from me….within’ the next 365 days.  In turn, you promise to pay it forward and make something for three people who comment on your blog.  So comment! I would love to make you something!

payit forward

6 thoughts on “Pay It Forward!”

  1. I don’t have a blog – but would gladly do something for three charities or three other people. Of course, you might get a lot more responses. I’ll play it by ear :-))

  2. This is so fun! I don’t have much of a blog, but I do have a shop on Etsy. I promise to make/do something special for 3 of my customers.

  3. You’re in Sabariah! I just sent you an email! And you have a blog! Yay! I loved your car story! :)….at least it was only the alarm and NOT the engine!

    Later
    Peggy

Leave a Reply

