This is what I am doing…

Stitching
Stitching

I’m working on my embroidery skills and doing one of the Angel projects.  It is a needle holder and I am on the first step.  I’m using what I have in my fabric stash and enjoying the process.  I am relaxing in my chair and I really need to get a decent floor lamp:

Stitching chair
Stitching chair

I need a floor lamp and an end table too.  I can’t wait to get all the renos finished but until then I am extremely comfortable.

Back to stitching….

Leave a Reply

