It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Step 1 of Christmas Lights

Christmas:

Another shot
Another shot

Step 2 is to put the old coloured lights all around the two huge Cedars that are in front.  I have an idea for the bird feeder too :).

As for sewing not much happening there, busy with family and appointments etc.  But I did receive my Ugly Duckling fabrics for the month:

Ugly Duckling fabric shipment

I treated myself to a fabric of the month through Quilter’s Warehouse and this is this month’s shipment….all 100% cotton and some nice sized blue material :)…I love blue.

I hope that everyone is doing something that they love.

Thanks for visiting.

One thought on “It’s beginning to look a lot like…”

  1. You’ve beaten us to it. The lights aren’t ready to go – but we did get a couple of new strings at Costco. I have a greeting on the front door and one of Uncle Hugh’s drawings hanging in the living room but the real decorating will have to wait :-((

Leave a Reply

