HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Well, I have finished 2009 and feel happy and content to be healthy, or seem healthy.  My stroke back in August has made me think a little bit differently…errrr….a whole lot differently.  I try to keep my blog centered on my ceativity and haven’t talked about my health issues and this particular health issue has had an impact on my creativity as well as the other areas of my life.  In 2010 I hope to continue to be creative and share in the blogging world with swaps and exchanges.  I have made some amazing friendships this year and would not have made them if I didn’t blog.

I don’t have any pictures to show since I lost everything on my computer, pictures, patterns, everything! :(…so for my last post of 2009 I leave you with my thanks for visiting and I hope to blog more regularly because to blog is to create! 🙂

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

  1. That’s a great way to look at things … keep moving and everyone else will have to catch up!! Welcome to 2010 and the challenges it brings!!

Leave a Reply

