HELP!

Okay Quilting friends and those of you who can match material! I certainly can’t and I am now in a quandry!

Can't decide...can't go on!

So I am at a standstill and I REALLY want to get this lap quilt done!  I think that I may have made a bad decision with the light purple inner border.  Should I keep it and add the larger border.  Should I change it for a darker border and then add the house border or should I simply forget the house border?

Here are other colours that I have pulled out:

Other options

I don’t know what to do! I could really use your opinions! Maybe a gray inner border? I don’t seem to be getting better with my colour choices…no confidence?

Anyhow, I have been working on the above lap quilt but I think that this evening I will sit in my chair and work on my cross stitch!

Cross stitch

I’m still working on the back stitch and it is almost ready to come off the frame! 🙂

Leave a Reply

