Organized sewing space!

Here is my sewing room, and a whole lot less cluttered! I still have space in cupboards so more reorganizing in the future.  See the long white part of the table? Well, on the opposite side, I took it off so I have space to store my scissors, cutting mat etc….I just have to get my husband to fasten it down to the cupboards.

Here is where my sewing machine is:

Now to finish my February Christmas block of the month!  Hope to show some creativity soon!

One thought on “Organized sewing space!”

  1. It looks really good Peggy!!! I haven’t started sewing January yet….lol I only have a couple more cuts for the center block and then I will sew Jan, Feb and March at the same time….lol

Leave a Reply

