Mail day!

Look at what I received in the “blue” pin cushion exchange! My partner is Margaret from Malaysia and she is a stitcher extradonaire! I love it all Margaret.  Such exquisite stitching!  I love all the blue fat quarters, three! And blue felt and a blue purse and blue chinese buttons and tape measure and TEA! I think she figured out that I LOVE tea! :).  Thank you MW!  I received the postcard too, where she laments that she is a beginner! Well, it sure doesn’t show.

It says that “Quilting is my cup of tea.”  How true!

Now to play!

One thought on “Mail day!”

Leave a Reply

