Thank you!

Thank you Sheila for this:

That came in this:

That goes with these:

I appreciate it so much Sheila! Look for an envelope winging its way to you soon! :)…..I’ll be able to have the rest of the patterns for Life is a Celebration with my subscription Yay!

I am in the sewing room…just nothing of interest to take pictures of ;).

One thought on “Thank you!”

  1. You are most welcome. I always do battle with the PO Girls, I want stamps not a sticker, but apparently they don’t get any larger denomination stamps now. So okay I dont mind smaller ones so long as they fit on roflol
    enjoy the magazine.

Leave a Reply

