Finally….something…

I just finished my June block of my Debbie Mumm Christmas BOM.  Its name is HOPE.  I had so much trouble with it and had to redo the inside yellow star so many times, to the point of recutting material.  Now onto July.  This will really be a scrappy colourful Christmas quilt.

From this point of view, the blue star looks great, if I do say so myself. 😉

Here is a Christmas idea as I have been lax in my Early Bird Christmas preparation projects:

It’s kind of like a card but has quotes.  I received this as a gift (will find the name) and have wanted to reproduce it because it would be a great mini gift:

So…I am back in my sewing room! 🙂

Leave a Reply

