A New Challenge!

And not a Christmas one but can be diverted to it.

What to do with this?

This big bag of scraps…

Well, I’m turning it into these:

To eventually make a few of these:

Braided Quilts from scraps.

And as I am emptying one scrapbag, I will start another one:

For now!

And I will also have more triangle sets to sew together at the same time 🙂

Scraps reaping big rewards!

WHY am I doing this! Why is it a challenge? Because I have joined 15 Minutes to Play!

 

 

 

 

er!

One thought on “A New Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

