Sticheries in the mail!

Oh the angels we meet in blogland.  Diane is my angel and she sent me a pattern that I so admired on her site:

I cannot reveal what it is because of Christmas being so close, but don’t you love the material she sent along? And the package had’t been open for 15 minutes and I started on the stitchery! So cute and so fun.  Thanks so much Diane.  I really appreciate.  I have even gone to the pattern site and goggled all the neat patterns!

And I received some little squares from ebay:

I have no idea what I am going to do with them but they sure are cute.

Well, off to stitch.  Tomorrow is our Christmas guild meeting with workshops and fun! Hopefully I won’t be shy and I will take some pictures.

3 thoughts on “Sticheries in the mail!”

  1. I am so happy you are enjoying the pattern! We cannot keep all the patterns in the shop-as soon as we get some in, they sell out!

  2. Thanks once again! Almost finished one last night :). Very easy and fast to whip up. I’m really happy that these stitcheries are becoming available on this side of the continent. If you know of any other pattern companies like this, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

