Still here! Happy New Year!

I’m still quilting and just putting on the borders to my Christmas quilt:

I have two more borders to put on, so hopefully this will get done this week!

I have also been busy running:

After my 12km run yesterday I had fun posing for pictures :)….pretending I was trailrunning but I did run on the road.  I am training for a 15km winter race at the beginning of March.

Sorry for not being around but I took time off at Christmas and now I am getting back into the swing of things.  If I run I can quilt, if I quilt I can relax, if I can relax, I can work, if I work I can make money to afford the above 🙂

One thought on “Still here! Happy New Year!”

Leave a Reply

