Top DONE!

Debbie Mumm Christmas BOM Done! Yay!  Well, I still have to do the backing and quilt it.  I am going to get together with my friend to sandwich it and then decide how to handquilt it.  Ready Jennifer? 🙂

Now onto some other projects! I am so slow of late.  I don’t seem to have any concentration except for my running and swimming.  I guess it is because I haven’t really had a routine. I’ve been back to work but I haven’t had any students.  All that changes tomorrow.

Here is what was out my front patio door today…under the birdfeeder; usually we have Bluejays, Grayjays, Woodpeckers and Chickadees.  This is a Grosbeak:

Two to three more months of winter birds.

3 thoughts on “Top DONE!”

  1. oh I do love that quilt …. finish it quick and then its all ready for Christmas.
    ummmm still looks like snow on the ground to me.
    hugs s

Leave a Reply

