Local Agricultural Fair Quilting Exhibition

Today I volunteered at the Agricultural Fair at our Guild’s Quilt Booth:

Our Booth

Busy working on a project

Peggy being inspired

And now I’m going to work on my handquilting

I’m trying….

One thought on “Local Agricultural Fair Quilting Exhibition”

  1. Peg this is some beautiful. I had a nice day, I’m glad everyone seems to be in a hurry for the “retreat”, I’m glad.

    It sure is fun seeing other peoples quilts and getting inspired. I’m glad you have desided to hand quilt and not stipple. Your quilt will have a lot of “soul” when you are done. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

