O Christmas Tree!

So far on my yo-yo Christmas tree.  I have to sew in those hanging threads, stitch down the presents, put the backing on and bind it….not sure if I like it, but almost there….

And….check out my prototype for my selvedge ornaments!

I so procrastinated making these because I couldn’t understand the pattern.  But I like it and now on to the other two ornaments.  Aren’t they cute?  I ordered the pattern but then found it online, in case any of you want to make them. Go to McCalls

On my design wall I have placemats that need a backing and a Santa Clause….And what is everyone else making?

4 thoughts on “O Christmas Tree!”

  1. :)…thanks Zarina. No, my house is not looking Chrismasy…far too early. In December I’ll start doing things. However, we do have most of the Christmas lights hung outside, waiting for snow to look delightful.

Leave a Reply

