Charm Square Challenge Project

Pretty scrappy but a project using 24 charm squares. Now for the backing and binding….if I can put binding on because the rules of the challenge  is that only the charm squares can be showing….but I think that they said that binding could be another material…I’m still verifying that rule. I got the idea from this tutorial. There are some neat things on Melissa’s blog.  Hers is less scrappy-looking.  I really thing that with another set of charmpacks in someone’s colours, this is a fast gift to stitch up! It only took the day and I didn’t just work on this…..;).

I’m still working on my windmill project which is getting a few rows bigger !

Well, time for bed, a long run tomorrow and EASTER! Happy Easter to all!

One thought on “Charm Square Challenge Project”

Leave a Reply

