WIP Wednesday for June 27th

FINISHED! ..Well, the top is….now to find some backing material:

And before embarking on my next project or projects I have been ORGANIZING…yet again, this time, deep behind closed doors and drawers.  Magazines that I have in abundance but some I don’t want to part with, so cataloging them and finding new spaces:

I am also going through all my patterns and reorganizing material….taking stock of what I have!

I am linking up to The Needle and Thread Network.  I couldn’t visit everyone last week because I had no internet…hence organizing!

8 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday for June 27th”

  1. yep organizing is on my list of things to do just not sure when I will get it done I did start. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving me a note.
    in stitches
    Annette

Leave a Reply

