Strips…to wash or not to wash?

 

I washed one of the rolls…I am going to use this roll for my wall hanging that I mentioned in the previous post…so onto ironing this week!  I really like this material and I have a charm pack too.  I am sure that another project will call out its name!

Here is a picture of autumn, in the field in front of my house:

I have no idea why those leaves are resisting winter :).

LINK OF THE DAY!

If you have some time to put your feet up and have a tea, then really go through Bronwyn Hayes of Red Brolly’s blog!

She has the most amazing Christmas quilt, redwork, that she shared. It is in parts going back a few months. Have fun!

One thought on “Strips…to wash or not to wash?”

Leave a Reply

