A busy day….almost finished!

 

I have the six strips sewn…now to sew them all together!

A few pics of fun!

Welcomed into Jen’s hearth and home!

Lots of room to work…Miss MC concentrating to the work at hand.

Working REAL hard here Jen! 😉 Finally!

Finally, we were all looking in the same direction!

Thank you to the hostess with the mostest! Finally she sat down and worked on her hexagons just for her! I really enjoyed myself Jen. Thanks so much, from the tourtière to the sewing table, to the design wall, tea and your assistance to backing up in your driveway!

2 thoughts on “A busy day….almost finished!”

  1. I too had a great day! I enjoyed us nagging each other like an old couple, I am so very glad you all came, we must have a repeat of these get-togethers! Come back! The house is empty without my quilty friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

