Birthday Secrets….

March 30 001

It’s my friend’s brithday tomorrow and gave her gifts yesterday.  I forgot to take pictures…maybe she will take some.  This is part of it.  Jen LOVES to handpiece and is going crazy with her hexagons, so I gave her a book for handpiecing and then put together a kit for her, complete witha homemade jellyroll! I hope that she does try her hand at handpiecing diamonds now.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEN!

I also have THE QUILT in my posessio and I am just now going to sit down to stitch:

March 30 002

Marked and ready to go.

This is how far we have gotten…Jen has done so much….The yellow signifies what is done:

March 30 003

Cheerio…time to sip tea and stitch while hubby watches first, hockey and then soccer!

One thought on “Birthday Secrets….”

Leave a Reply

