Into the cupboard again!

 

April 3 001

Going into the cupboard again.

From top left:

2 sporty wallhangings….waiting to  do for a niece or nephew

Topsy Turvey Turtles (I won this)

Bottom Row:

Jean Boyd’s wallhangings to hold pictures.  I have more of her patterns and have already made one! I love her designs too, go on and check her out!

Hip Chicks (I won this too)

Miss Rosie’s Quilt Co: Quadrille: I fell in love with this one and it is definitely on my list…for? Heck if I know!

The container that I took all these out of have more….will show in the next few days!

April 3 002

My quilting is patiently waiting! Corrections will wait, off I go to stitch!

3 thoughts on “Into the cupboard again!”

  1. Looks like you’ve got some good projects to keep you busy! Thanks for visiting my blog – I’ve got some answers to your questions (some of them!) but you’re a “No reply” blogger :(, so if you email me direct, I can let you know!

Leave a Reply

