A little gift and the hexie spell has been put on me!

bracelt 001

I won this bracelet from Terri

Isn’t it beautiful? I was just thinking of it the other day and it arrived yesterday.  It fits perfectly Terri:

bracelt 003

I love it and Pye seems to too :).  Go and check out Terri’s blog. She is sot talented!

And I am back on the hexie bandwagon, thanks to my stichin’ buds:

bracelt 005

Between the 4 of us we have to get to 16, 000 right Jen?

I am linking up with The Needle and Thread Network, as soon as it opens because I think that I am a tad early!

7 thoughts on “A little gift and the hexie spell has been put on me!”

  1. Actually Margaret, it was a mathematical slip that my hexagon addict friend made and we laughed so hard and have been joking ever since!

  2. I’m very happy to see it’s arrived and fits you nicely! I’m getting ready to start “hexing,” too! I bought my forms and need to punch them. Of course, I also need to buy fabric! LOL

  3. Hi there Terri, thanks for teh link for the graph paper. Enjoy your hexing…even go through your scrapbag because there are lots of ways to incorporate hexagons! ;)…so addictive!

Leave a Reply

