Six-Word Memoirs…Autumn 2013

20140104-153918.jpg

I am a teacher and I like to know what students think. For the last few semesters I have been collecting their philosophy using the six-word memoir format. My objective is to make some art quilts with these and auction them off for charity for a cause that is important to young people….here is my tin…full of memoirs:

20140104-154241.jpg

Do you have six-word memoir that you would like to add to my project? If so I will email you my snailmail address…

Off to run and then CREATE!

4 thoughts on “Six-Word Memoirs…Autumn 2013”

  1. My favorite is ”getting lost helps you find yourself” old souls eh? Did you ever find your bubblejet? I still havn’t gone anywhere, too cold.

Leave a Reply

