Hexagon Tally of the Month

Every month I total up the hexies that I have basted. I belong to an exchange and there are about 10 of us who exchange 12 basted hexagons(according to the chosen theme). This month was winter and here are my mittens.

IMG_4952.JPG

The oddball hexagons are ones that I do in between the themed ones. After I count, I pleasantly dump them into my hexie tub. This month I am putting 205 1-inch hexagons into the tub.

Here are my 1/2 inch ones…48

IMG_4955.JPG

And I have some Lucy Bostons..16

IMG_4954.JPG

Now to mail them out!

Short out if you hexagon!

One thought on “Hexagon Tally of the Month”

Leave a Reply

