December 23rd and back to hexies….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9ed/493356/files/2014/12/img_5248.jpg

So much fun! Choosing christmas fabric to go with mitten!

And back to basics:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9ed/493356/files/2014/12/img_5252.jpg

I prepped my December swap hexagons and when I sit and relax I hex. So much busyness these days. I wonder why?

One thought on “December 23rd and back to hexies….”

  1. I hex on the way to work, calms down my mind so I can better face the day. I admit this was my favorite wool for the mitten, so much fun to see the final colour after knitting.

Leave a Reply

