Decisions, decisions ;)

IMG_6425

 

I got the backing for my baby quilt and couldn’t decide…modern to the right or classic to the left? I liked them both.  If I take the modern to the right then I would do the binding in it too. If you want to chime in with your opinion, please do! I think it all comes down to personal preference.

IMG_6419

I decided to make the quilt this big with a 1 1/2 inch darker pink border then another 5 inch border and in the 5 inch border I am going to paperpiece the child’s name and a few special words.

I’ve never made a girl’s quilt before!

Leave a Reply

