New finds and prepping March!

IMG_7674

Look what I found at the local Dollarama! These are 7-inch boxes.  the whimiscal-sewn hearts told me that they would be cut in my sewing room.  The 7 inches is perfect to house my Splendid Sampler 6 1/2-inch blocks!

IMG_7673

The box opens up from the middle an voila; instant block storage.  Now I may have to return and the the smaller size for my six-word memoir blocks…just might have to ;).

I prepped my March hexagons for my exchange.  Ready to stitch in quiet moments while watchng tv!

IMG_7675

This month is a starry theme.  Now to stitch some applique.  Later!

One thought on “New finds and prepping March!”

Leave a Reply

